New Releases: Hunter Hutchinson

10658977_429926560519951_925699819354655616_oby: Thomas D. Mooney

Lubbock singer-songwriter upstart Hunter Hutchinson has released his full-length debut What Do You Say. The 10-track album comes nearly a year after his 2013 Texas Too EP debut. In addition, three tracks feature the vocals of Texas Country singer-songwriter Aaron Watson.

In addition, Hutchinson and company will be having an Album Release Show at The Blue Light, Wednesday, March 04. 

Find What Do You Say on iTunes here.


01. Dance All Night
02. What Do You Say
03. Storm to Weather*
04. Waiting on a Love Song
05. She’s Gone*
06. Summer Love Song
07. Wine About It
08. Lonely Lubbock Lights*
09. The Man Who Believes In Me
10. Texas Too

*Features Aaron Watson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s