New Music: Ronnie Eaton And The Cold Hard Truth

ronnieeatonholdhardtruthby: Thomas D. Mooney

Lubbock singer-songwriter Ronnie Eaton has announced that his second full-length album, What If We Are Ghosts, will officially be released on Feb 27. Eaton & The Cold Hard Truth will have an album release show on Feb 27 at Jake’s Backroom with fellow Lubbock bands Sugarwitch and The Goners. 

In the mean time, The Cold Hard Truth have two upcoming shows at The Blue Light (Tuesday, Jan 27) and The Office Sports Bar & Grill (Saturday, Jan 31 with Shane Rogers). 

Additionally, we have the exclusive stream of “Amen,” the album’s country-rocking opener, which you can hear below.


01 Amen
02 Clean
03 Threshing Floor
04 City Lights
05 Peace in the Valley
06 California Sun
07 Blood on the Floor
08 To and Fro
09 Nursery Rhymes and Neon Signs
10 Mama Don’t


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s