New Releases: The Forty-Eight: Radio Symmetry

a3209324839_10by: Thomas D. Mooney

Lubbock band The Forty-Eight recently released Radio Symmetry, a seven-track rock record. The debut record is built around their May single release “The Breakdown.” Find the record on iTunes or their Bandcamp page here.

1. Intro
2. A Steady Mind
3. The Breakdown
4. Stitch
5. My Own Eyes
6. Slow Down
7. Give Them a Show

Listen/Watch the lyric video for “The Breakdown” below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s