New Releases: GREEN HOUSE

a3586065398_10by: Thomas D. Mooney

The newly formed electronic band GREEN HOUSE has made their debut EP available, Summer Nights. The project is comprised by Chris Arth, Peter Longno, and Cooper Schilder. Each member has their own solo side projects as well: Runners (Arth), Televised Demise (Schilder), and Purkinje (Longno). 

Summer Nights is currently available on their Bandcamp page for free. Click here.

In addition, as reported last week, Schilder’s Televised Demise recently released an EP titled Emergence. Click here.

Summer Nights Tracklist

1. “Metropolis”
2. “Bright Light City”
3. “Disco Dreaming”
4. “Runaway”
5. “Neon Drugs”
6. “Summer Nights”

Listen to “Disco Dreaming” below. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s