New Music: Dave of The Mohicans

tumblr_mnun0m050U1qbk36to1_500by: Thomas D. Mooney

One half of hip-hop duo The Mohicans, Dave Morgan, released “Light,” a new 11-track mixtape. “Light” is the first official follow-up to The Mohicans’ “Uncas” released in November of 2011. Download “Light” here.


1. Thanks.
2. Wait.
3. Escape.
4. Meaning.
5. Real Life.
6. Presidents.
7. Da Intaludez
8. The Top.
9. Thawun.
10. Where Are You Going.
11. Look For Love.

Watch the music video for “Real Life” below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s