New Releases: Tangence

by: Thomas D. Mooney


Check out the debut EP, “We Are the Earthquake” by experimental instrumental electro hip-hop artist Tangence, Tanner Griffin. “We are the Earthquake” currently available for download on Griffin’s Bandcamp page on a “name your price” basis. The 17 minute EP consists of five songs and the bonus track “Ordinary” when downloaded.

Stream and/or download the EP here.

“We Are the Earthquake”

1. “We Are the Earthquake Pt. I”
2. “Bomber”
3. “We Are the Earthquake Pt. II”
4. “Summit”
5. “We Are the Earthquake Pt. III”


One response to “New Releases: Tangence

  1. Pingback: Year in Review: Top 40 Lubbock Songs of 2012: 31-40 « New Slang·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s